My ships portrait




AR-5_Vulcan best pic

Originally uploaded by jayfherron.

I am now getting excited because learning the computer is not a skip on the old on switch…it is complicated and sometimes it would be much more easier to use a number 2 pencil like we used to do.
This post should…as I’ve been promising all along-with out any results,show my old ship. Now I know no one can really see this…but near the front of the ship almost to the anchor one can barely make out a port hole. I know which one it is…but that is because for a while when we sailed to Cuba that was the port hole at my bunk…my bunk-called ‘racks’ was eleven high. But the climb was worth it because port holes were’nt easy to come by.

Leave a Reply

