let me end by beginning…


002

Originally uploaded by jayfherron

I have a situation.

My words are being limited something similar to a jury being sequestered.

I have been given information which now may inspire an investigation.

To protect that I have been advised not to say anymore until the green light is lit again.

I can say things like this…

If you have a been a victim of ‘military sexual trauma’ seek help. MST has damaged you-you are hurt.

Also…hold the Veterans Administration accountable. DO NOT GIVE UP!

And I am a SURVIVOR….SO ARE YOU!!

We enlisted to serve our country. We expected to be injured or even killed. Experiencing sexual trauma was not a part of the duty we volunteered to meet.

PEACE

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “let me end by beginning…”

  1. Jerry Says:

    Jay, are you under some kind of gag order. Have you signed with Burke-Oneil for representation? Remember, you have civil rights and are protected under contistutional amendments. I hope the DVA isn’t threatening to take your pension away for speaking out about MST survivors. You can e-mail me personally if you’d like.

  2. Joan Says:

    Jay,

    Not sure what is up – but stay strong, Brother! Contact me via my private email if you need to.

    I got your back! Always have…always will.

    You are in my prayers.

    Joan

  3. Regina Says:

    I’m an MST survivor and I feel the same way as you do in this posting. We speak the same lingo.

    My name is Regina Vasquez and I run a program to help those like us have a voice. Please help me pass my message, http://www.fatiguesclothesline.com

    We served to protect our nation’s freedom, we knew the cost. We did not expect to be raped by the same individuals who took the same oath. It is our turn now to be heard, we have been silent for far too long.

    Semper Fi
    Regina Vasquez
    http://www.fatiguesclothesline.com
    rv_fatigues@yahoo.com

  4. Regina Says:

    I’m an MST survivor and I feel the same way as you do in this posting. We speak the same lingo.

    My name is Regina Vasquez and I run a program to help those like us have a voice. Please help me pass my message, http://www.fatiguesclothesline.com

    We served to protect our nation’s freedom, we knew the cost. We did not expect to be raped by the same individuals who took the same oath. It is our turn now to be heard, we have been silent for far too long.

    Semper Fi
    Regina Vasquez
    Fatigues Clothesline
    http://www.fatiguesclothesline.com
    rv_fatigues@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

