more, and more, and more, and…more

http://www.nytimes.com/2013/06/01/us/naval-academy-shaken-by-report-of-rape-and-inquiry.html?hp&_r=0

5 Responses to “more, and more, and more, and…more”

  1. Wendy Says:

    Hello,

    My name is Wendy and I’m a freelance journalist currently working on a series about military sexual assault and the next piece in my series covers the topic of male victims. I’d very much like it if you could lend your voice to my article. Thanks so much.

    • jayherron Says:

      yes…thank you-and-I will forward my contact number via your email address! peace

      On Fri, May 31, 2013 at 10:19 PM, a males life after rape

  2. Wendy Says:

    I forgot to add my email. It’s wendyppp@yahoo.com.

  3. Myst Says:

    Yaaay for you Jay! I hope that she doesn’t screw you over like that other journalist did. 0,o Just be careful. the only good thing about the onslaught of news, is that its getting into the public eye. I post everyone I come across on FB for my friends and family to see.
    I hope your hanging in there alright buddy. We gotta stick together and keep an eye out for each other.
    hugs,
    Myst

    • jayherron Says:

      I certainly am wary of the interview….but-the words become the voices of others who are in fear of saying anything; I may not be trusting of such interviewers…but if the words ‘military sexual trauma’ get written and published and seen and considered in the minds of the ‘blank’ (poloticks) …then-we do good! Words-for the silent wounded. peace

      On Sat, Jun 1, 2013 at 1:03 AM, a males life after rape

Leave a Reply

