I’m shutting down

I am making today my final good-bye! I have said-and done this before; today is for real.

I am shutting down Internet access to my residence; the new ‘administration’ changing laws as if they were pieces of sour fruit….the Internet privacy law being discarded?

No. I am going to keep my privacy.

I will be connected via telephone-and use the public library from time to time to catch up on emails. We have gotten caught up in all of this attachment to electronic devices.

I promise that my heart is sad for all of us. Something is going terribly askew in Washington DC and it does not seem there is a heart in our White House.

Peace

Leave a Reply

